Man smiling after completing an employment based visa

Employment-Based Visa Attorney in Glendale, CA

Employment-based visas are divided into five categories, ranging from E1 to E5. Employment Visas can be obtained after an employer has a labor certificate that is approved by the Department of Labor. Categories for employment visas include:

•Priority workers
•Professionals holding advanced degrees
•Skilled workers, professionals and unskilled workers
•Certain special immigrants
•Immigrant investors

Email Us